Congratulations to our lab member Chandra Ade-Browne on receiving the Leadership in Pharmaceutical Sciences Award, thank you for your exemplary efforts and service to the Pharmaceutical Sciences Graduate Program!

The Leadership in Pharmaceutical Sciences Award is award to students who have demonstrated exemplary leadership in pharmaceutical sciences at the James L. Winkle College of Pharmacy.  Students could have held a formal leadership position or demonstrated leadership without holding a formal position.